CompanyServicesContactFormsLinksTipsHome

 
 

Company

Shannon & Company is a full service accounting firm located in North Vancouver, BC.

Shannon & Company is in the business of providing accounting, taxation and advisory services to small and medium sized companies in a diverse range of industries including professional services such as Doctors, Lawyers, Engineers and Architects, Construction companies, Retail Stores, Technology companies and the Arts and Entertainment.

We pride ourselves on being 'small business experts' and strive to continually add value to the services we provide and to the businesses we work with.

Shannon & Company has a combined 50 years of professional experience. All professional staff complement their public practice experience with years of industry experience, which provides us with the ability to understand the unique challenges faced by business owners and better implement solutions and strategies to overcome them.

We look forward to working with you.

Team

     

Patrick Shannon, BSc, MBA, CGA
604.982.7060
pshannon@pscga.ca

     

Paul Dunkin, BSc, CGA
604.982.7053
pdunkin@pscga.ca

     

Edward Craig, BBA
604.982.7063
ecraig@pscga.ca

     

Carol Illingworth
604.982.7054
cillingworth@pscga.ca

     

Ingrid Hagman
604.982.7061
ihagman@pscga.ca

     

Christi Anderson
604.982.7058
canderson@pscga.ca

     

Karen Smith
604.982.7062
ksmith@pscga.ca

site design and contents Shannon & Company 2009